Skip to Content>>
A note to our friends about COVID-19
CLOSE
FOR THE WORK THAT NEVER ENDS
Now more than ever, we appreciate our friends. The people out there doing their jobs and serving the community. To our factory workers and store associates joining the fight, and everyone on the frontlines working to keep the rest of us healthy and safe, thank you for continuing to inspire us with all you do.
CLOSE
FOR THE WORK THAT NEVER ENDS
Now more than ever, we appreciate our friends. The people out there doing their jobs and serving the community. To our factory workers and store associates joining the fight, and everyone on the frontlines working to keep the rest of us healthy and safe, thank you for continuing to inspire us with all you do.
carhartt work wear logo
We're sorry, there was an issue opting you into Direct Checkout. Please try again from the My Profile screen. If the issue persists, please call 800 833-3118 to speak with a Customer Service representative.
We're sorry, there was an issue opting you into PayPal. Please try again or If the issue persists, please call 800 833-3118 to speak with a Customer Service representative.
Men's reversible belt with one black side and one brown side.

With this men's reversible belt, one belt is all you need. It's made of full-grain leather in a rich oil finish. One side of the strap is brown and the other is black for versatility. The harness buckle has a nickel finish.
  • Oil-finished full grain leather upper
  • Nickel-finished harness buckle
  • Reverses from brown to black belt
  • Double-row strap stitching
  • Width: 1 1/2"
  • Imported

For over 125 years, Carhartt, Inc. has been committed to offering the finest workwear products and customer service available. We stand behind the quality, craftsmanship, and performance of all our products. We use only the finest materials and apply strict quality control standards to each and every garment and accessory that we sell. Our goal is to ensure your satisfaction with each purchase and provide you the best possible service for years to come.

Carhartt, Inc. will cover premature failure of any of our products caused by a defect in the original materials or workmanship. Carhartt, Inc. has the right to repair or replace any damaged merchandise at its option and expense. Any product that is no longer in production and cannot be repaired will be replaced with a comparable Carhartt product. Since all accessories have an expected service life, this commitment does not cover damage caused by normal wear and tear, misuse, neglect, or obvious abuse of the accessories. In those cases, Carhartt’s repair center will determine the disposition of the accessory, be defective, we will repair, or replace it. However, Carhartt, Inc. assumes no liability for replace or restoring any alterations, embroidery, or other ornamentation added to the garment after its original manufacture.

Please contact our customer service team for all warranty questions:

Contact Us

Reversible Belt

$39.99

Style #CH-22503
COLOR: Brown and Black Leather


Size: Select Size
Quantity:
x
Add to Cart
FIND IN STORE
There are no Carhartt Company stores or Great Partner stores in your area with this item.
PRODUCT FEATURES
Men's reversible belt with one black side and one brown side.
With this men's reversible belt, one belt is all you need. It's made of full-grain leather in a rich oil finish. One side of the strap is brown and the other is black for versatility. The harness buckle has a nickel finish.
  • Oil-finished full grain leather upper
  • Nickel-finished harness buckle
  • Reverses from brown to black belt
  • Double-row strap stitching
  • Width: 1 1/2"
  • Imported
OUR COMMITMENT

For over 125 years, Carhartt, Inc. has been committed to offering the finest workwear products and customer service available. We stand behind the quality, craftsmanship, and performance of all our products. We use only the finest materials and apply strict quality control standards to each and every garment and accessory that we sell. Our goal is to ensure your satisfaction with each purchase and provide you the best possible service for years to come.

Carhartt, Inc. will cover premature failure of any of our products caused by a defect in the original materials or workmanship. Carhartt, Inc. has the right to repair or replace any damaged merchandise at its option and expense. Any product that is no longer in production and cannot be repaired will be replaced with a comparable Carhartt product. Since all accessories have an expected service life, this commitment does not cover damage caused by normal wear and tear, misuse, neglect, or obvious abuse of the accessories. In those cases, Carhartt’s repair center will determine the disposition of the accessory, be defective, we will repair, or replace it. However, Carhartt, Inc. assumes no liability for replace or restoring any alterations, embroidery, or other ornamentation added to the garment after its original manufacture.

Please contact our customer service team for all warranty questions:

Contact Us

What People are saying

Review Summary

Average Rating

No Reviews

Fit
Too Tight
Perfect
Too Loose
Appearance
 
 
Durability
 
 
Quality
 
 
Comfort
 
 
WRITE A REVIEW

There are no comments
1.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
1
1
3
9
Appearance
4.6 / 5
Durability
1.3 / 5
Quality
1.3 / 5
Comfort
4.2 / 5
Functionality
2.6 / 5
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Appearance
5 / 5
Durability
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
Comfort
5 / 5
Functionality
5 / 5
Belt has a weak link
Buckle broke away from the belt because the swiveling pin broke after three months. Belt is only as good as it’s weakest point.
User submitted image
Added Mar 22, 2020
March 22, 2020
Monticello , IA
Age:
45-54
Gender:
Male
Response from Carhartt
We're so sorry to hear this. Please contact us at 1 800 833 3118 so we can look into this problem.
March 23, 2020
Therese S
Quality
1 / 5
Buckle Broke after 2 months
Well looks like I'm not the only person who has an issue with the product quality. I like the belt but having the buckle break after just a short time was FRUSTRATING especially considering that the belt cost $44 US dollars. Carhart needs to honor the replacement.
broken belt
broken belt
February 21, 2020
GILROY, CA
Age:
55-64
Gender:
Male
Response from Carhartt
We value your feedback and are very sorry to hear of this experience. Please contact us at 1 800 833 3118 so we can look into this problem.
March 18, 2020
Therese S
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Appearance
5 / 5
Durability
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
Comfort
4 / 5
Functionality
1 / 5
Poor buckle construction
Same as all of the other reviews leather holds up fine buckle snapped and screws are loose.
January 14, 2020
Markesan, WI
Age:
25-34
Gender:
Male
Response from Carhartt
We're sorry to hear this. Please feel free to reach out to us at 1 800 833 3118 for further assistance.
March 16, 2020
Therese S
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Appearance
5 / 5
Durability
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
Comfort
5 / 5
Functionality
1 / 5
Garbage belt
Bought this belt around 2 months ago. The buckle snapped off today while I was at work. I was wary of spending $40 for a belt, but decided to because I associate Carhartt with high quality and assumed that Id have this belt for years. Seems I'll be better off shopping at Wal-Mart. I want my money back. I can spend it on 2 belts at Wal-Mart that will last at least a couple of years. I see you reduced the price. Not enough. I'd take it for free, maybe a couple of dollars.
September 19, 2019
Bensalem, PA
Age:
35-44
Gender:
Male
Response from Carhartt
We have reached out to the customer to ensure satisfaction.
September 20, 2019
Janeen M
Appearance
4 / 5
Durability
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
Comfort
4 / 5
Functionality
1 / 5
Cheap Belts
Bought this belt two months ago from the local Coastal store expecting to have a belt for years. The buckle snapped while I was at work on a night shift. Once it broke I could see how cheap the construction was connecting the buckle to the belt. Used to think buying Carhartt meant quality and toughness, but this is just plain poorly made.
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 11, 2019
Klamath Falls , OR
Age:
25-34
Gender:
Male
Response from Carhartt
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your belt broke and have shared this review with our Quality Control Team. Please contact our Customer Service Department at 1-800-833-3118 for further assistance.
September 14, 2019
Tasha W
Appearance
5 / 5
Durability
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
Comfort
5 / 5
Functionality
1 / 5
poor buckle design
I bought this belt about 3 weeks ago from a local retailer. I loved the look of it and the leather seemed sturdy enough to wear to work. However, in less than a month, the pin that holds the buckle together has broken. This has to be the poorest quality buckle I have ever come across. sorely disappointed at the loss of the $40 i spent on it.
May 22, 2019
Dayton , NV
Age:
35-44
Gender:
Male
Response from Carhartt
We have reached out to the customer to ensure satisfaction.
May 24, 2019
Susan F
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Appearance
4 / 5
Durability
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
Comfort
4 / 5
Functionality
4 / 5
Poor design and materials.
Belt is extremely cheap. Leather scratches if you look at it wrong. The part of the belt where it slides through to keep the extra down has a sharp edge that scratched up the belt the first time I tried it on. No doubt this would further ruin the belt as you use it more. Stay away!
May 20, 2019
Loveland, CO
Age:
25-34
Gender:
Male
Response from Carhartt
We have reached out to the customer to ensure satisfaction.
May 20, 2019
Janeen M
Appearance
5 / 5
Durability
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
Comfort
5 / 5
Functionality
5 / 5
lost screw
I purchased this belt for its functionality, Black/brown color. Shortly after wearing the belt the little screw which holds the buckle to the leather came loose./ I tightened it and continued use. Then the impossible occurred one of the little screws fell out and was lost. How do you get it replaced?
April 24, 2019
mcminnville, OR
Age:
65+
Gender:
Male
Response from Carhartt
We are known for the durability of our apparel and we stand behind all of our products. Please contact us if you experience any issues with any of our products. You can reach us by phone at 800-833-3118 Monday-Friday from 8am-9pm EST and Saturdays from 9am-5pm EST, by Live Chat Monday-Friday 9am-12am or Saturday & Sunday 9am-9pm EST or anytime by email at just_ask_us@carhartt.com.
April 25, 2019
Janeen M
Purchased belt for the functionality. Screws that hold the buckle on the belt came out. Hard to believe. I bought it because of the brand name. I’m very disappointed.
October 3, 2018
DC
Age:
35-44
Gender:
Male
Response from Carhartt
We have reached out to the customer for possible defect and forwarded their comments to our Quality Control Department for further investigation.
October 4, 2018
Tasha W
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Appearance
5 / 5
Durability
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
Comfort
5 / 5
Broken buckle
I bought this belt to wear at work. The leather was thick and looked strong, the buckle "looked" heavy duty but after about a month of use, the small pin that hold the buckle together broke. It's not what I was expecting from Carhartt.
October 2, 2018
Alpen , MI
Age:
55-64
Gender:
Male
Response from Carhartt
We have reached out to the customer for possible defect and forwarded their comments to our Quality Control Department for further investigation.
October 4, 2018
Tasha W
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

Chat with an Expert

X