Carhartt Newsroom

Carhartt FR 2112 Outerwear

The brand they want, the protection they need. Carhartt FR has added 11 insulated outerwear styles that are ULŪ Classified to NFPA 2112. We offer styles for a wide range of conditions including heavyweight coats, bibs, coveralls and midweight jackets ? all quilt-lined and built from 100% FR cotton duck or FR canvas.

With the addition of insulated outerwear to our flame-resistant line of pants, shirts and sweatshirts, you can now outfit your crew from head to toe in Carhartt FR that is ULŪ certified to 2112. Browse featured products below and read what others have said about their experience with Carhartt FR.



Contact Us to learn more.
"A MAN WITHOUT THE RIGHT COLD-WEATHER GEAR IS A WEAK LINK. CARHARTT KEEPS OUR GUYS AT THE TOP OF THEIR GAME, IN THE MOST EXTREME CONDITIONS."

DON JAMESON, CEO
DROVER INDUSTRIES

PUT TO THE TEST.

Their standards are non-negotiable. Read what these workers had to say about their Carhartt 2112 workwear.

BEST FR CLOTHING YET!

March 11,2009

"I've been purchasing FR clothing for our crew for over 4 years. I switched to Carhartt about 3 years ago and have never looked back. The fit, quality, appearance and especially maintaining the size (not shrinking) over time is fantastic. I have over 50 people wearing Carhartt FR clothing and not one would change to another brand."

-BEAZ
Wilmington, NC

ONLY CARHARTT COULD DO IT RIGHT ...

July 13, 2011

"Only Carhartt could build a jean that is worthy of working in the heat and rain cold and snow and still be comfortable. The flame-resistant jeans are the best I have worn, even after long hours outside in all kinds of weather conditions."

-WRANGLER
Saint Mary's, WV

SUPERB QUALITY

FEBRUARY 5, 2011

"I have compared several different manufacturers of FR Clothing and as usual Carhartt quality blows the competition out of the waters. These are some of the best FR clothes I have seen."

-CRYOGENIC
Orleans, IN

CONTACT US

Carhartt Technical Sales Representatives will find the right FR clothing to outfit your crew. Please contact us using the information below to set up a consultation.

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Gary Hartson (S. Central)
(713) 907-8589
ghartson@carhartt.com


Brian Bonin (Northeast)
(860) 836-0109
bbonin@carhartt.com


Greg Harris (West, Rocky Mtn)
(512) 788-0024
gharris@carhartt.com
Lisa Tessman (Midwest)
(231) 250-7921
Ltessman@carhartt.com


Michelle Petrin(Canada)
(780) 953-2044
mpetrin@carhartt.com


Paul Noto (South)
(205) 585-7939
pnoto@carhartt.com


Rick Hawthorne (Central)
(816) 520-6859
rhawthorne@carhartt.com

Lindsey Pletta (National Accounts)
(313)938-0732
lpletta@carhartt.com


John Gould (National Sales Manager)
(513) 755-2033 (O)
(513) 490-0627
jgould@carhartt.com

CORPORATE ADDRESS

Carhartt, Inc.
5750 Mercury Drive
Dearborn, MI 48126

HOURS OF OPERATION

Phone: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. EST

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our dedicated customer service experts are standing by ready to help with your questions and comments. They are trained to answer your questions in a thorough and timely manner. Call US: 1-800-786-3916
Email US: industrial_sales@carhartt.com