Men's Logo Belt 2217 | Carhartt

New Jeans for Men and Women. Shop Now

New Jeans for Men and Women. Shop Now >

 Free US Ground Shipping on Orders $99+

 Free US Ground Shipping on Orders $99+

Men's, Leather Logo Belt

  • Double-prong buckle with dull nickel finish
  • Brown strap
  • Width 1.75 inches
  • Full grain, milled bridle leather
  • Imported

For over 125 years, Carhartt, Inc. has been committed to offering the finest workwear products and customer service available. We stand behind the quality, craftsmanship, and performance of all our products. We use only the finest materials and apply strict quality control standards to each and every garment and accessory that we sell. Our goal is to ensure your satisfaction with each purchase and provide you the best possible service for years to come.

Carhartt, Inc. will cover premature failure of any of our products caused by a defect in the original materials or workmanship. Carhartt, Inc. has the right to repair or replace any damaged merchandise at its option and expense. Any product that is no longer in production and cannot be repaired will be replaced with a comparable Carhartt product. Since all accessories have an expected service life, this commitment does not cover damage caused by normal wear and tear, misuse, neglect, or obvious abuse of the accessories. In those cases, Carhartt’s repair center will determine the disposition of the accessory, be defective, we will repair, or replace it. However, Carhartt, Inc. assumes no liability for replace or restoring any alterations, embroidery, or other ornamentation added to the garment after its original manufacture.

Please contact our customer service team for all warranty questions:

Phone: 800-833-3118
Monday through Friday, 8am to 9pm
Saturday - Sunday, Closed
Email: Just_Ask_Us@carhartt.com

Logo Belt

$34.99

Style #2217
COLOR: BLK-Black


Fit & Technology
PRODUCT FEATURES
Men's, Leather Logo Belt
  • Double-prong buckle with dull nickel finish
  • Brown strap
  • Width 1.75 inches
  • Full grain, milled bridle leather
  • Imported
WARRANTY

For over 125 years, Carhartt, Inc. has been committed to offering the finest workwear products and customer service available. We stand behind the quality, craftsmanship, and performance of all our products. We use only the finest materials and apply strict quality control standards to each and every garment and accessory that we sell. Our goal is to ensure your satisfaction with each purchase and provide you the best possible service for years to come.

Carhartt, Inc. will cover premature failure of any of our products caused by a defect in the original materials or workmanship. Carhartt, Inc. has the right to repair or replace any damaged merchandise at its option and expense. Any product that is no longer in production and cannot be repaired will be replaced with a comparable Carhartt product. Since all accessories have an expected service life, this commitment does not cover damage caused by normal wear and tear, misuse, neglect, or obvious abuse of the accessories. In those cases, Carhartt’s repair center will determine the disposition of the accessory, be defective, we will repair, or replace it. However, Carhartt, Inc. assumes no liability for replace or restoring any alterations, embroidery, or other ornamentation added to the garment after its original manufacture.

Please contact our customer service team for all warranty questions:

Phone: 800-833-3118
Monday through Friday, 8am to 9pm
Saturday - Sunday, Closed
Email: Just_Ask_Us@carhartt.com

What People are saying

Review Summary

Average Rating

3.7 of 5.0
Fit
Too Tight
Perfect
Too Loose
Appearance
 
 
Durability
 
 
Quality
 
 
Comfort
 
 
WRITE A REVIEW

There are no comments
3.7 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
13
0
2
1
5
Appearance
4.6 / 5
Durability
3.5 / 5
Quality
3.6 / 5
Comfort
4.1 / 5
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Appearance
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
Comfort
5 / 5
Beyond perfect
Great belt, great quality materials, perfect fitð???
July 1, 2017
Purchased
2 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Appearance
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
Comfort
5 / 5
WHAT A BELT!!!!!
Very nice belt. I'm on my second one. Even cut down the first one as I lost weight. Would definitely recommend the belt to anyone in a blue collar/ trade job
May 4, 2017
Houston , TX
Purchased
3 months ago
Age:
20-24
Gender:
Male
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Appearance
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
Comfort
5 / 5
Great belt. My second one after wearing my last one for almost 3 years.
April 28, 2017
Ivesdale, IL
Purchased
4 months ago
Age:
35-44
Gender:
Male
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Appearance
5 / 5
Durability
2 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
Comfort
5 / 5
Second times a charm
Looks amazing and has amazing support. Metal snapped after a month of wear. Store did replace it for free. Hopefully this one lasts longer.
April 7, 2017
Purchased
4 months ago
Response from Carhartt
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear that the store replaced it for you. We are known for the durability of our apparel. Please feel free to contact us if you ever have any issues. Thank you for choosing Carhartt!
April 7, 2017
BrendaL OStaff
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Appearance
5 / 5
Durability
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
Comfort
3 / 5
It broke a rivot in the first week and I've been trying to get it replaced. I loved the color and style, but it seems I'm just getting screwed.
March 14, 2017
Purchased
5 months ago
Response from Carhartt
We have reached out to the customer for possible defect and forwarded their comments to our Quality Control Department for further investigation.
March 15, 2017
Jennifer GStaff
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Appearance
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
Comfort
4 / 5
Do you have centre hole for logo Belt
I have 125th year Carhartt Buckle and i like to buy this Carhartt logo belt if you can make for me. i need for centre hole for my order.
February 17, 2017
MALAYSIA, ME
Age:
45-54
Gender:
Male
Response from Carhartt
Unfortunately, we do not offer customized belts. If you are looking for a belt that allows you to change the buckles, please see the Journeymen Belt: http://www.carhartt.com/products/Journeymen-Belt-A91
February 17, 2017
Therese SStaff
Appearance
1 / 5
Durability
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
Comfort
1 / 5
NOT FULL GRAIN! 100% GARBAGE
I ordered this belt because it said it was full grain leather. Once I received the belt I noticed it has stitching on it, after looking at it closer it appears the belt is multiple layers. The buckle itself is very bulky & cumbersome and the prongs are very cheap and thin. 100% disappointment in Carhartt for misleading me in stating the belt is full grain. This belt is nothing like the quality I have seen in their pants. I would not recommend buying this belt even to my worst enemy. 100% GARBAGE - 100% UNSATISFIED
January 13, 2017
Chandler, AZ
Purchased
7 months ago
Age:
35-44
Gender:
Male
Response from Carhartt
We're truly sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with this belt. You are welcome to return it for a refund. Please contact Customer Service at 1 800 833 3118 for assistance.
January 16, 2017
Therese SStaff
Appearance
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
Comfort
5 / 5
Hubby loves the belt.
Bought this belt for my husband and he loves it, fits great, strong made, he loves the CARHART emblem on it.
January 1, 2017
Commerce City, CO
Purchased
8 months ago
Age:
45-54
Gender:
Male
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Appearance
3 / 5
Durability
2 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
Comfort
4 / 5
ok product
Belt was shorter than anticipated. Glad I got it longer than needed. Its a comfortable belt. Still feels still and new but seems to be wearing prematurely. I don't really care about the appearance but others might.
December 11, 2016
newry, ME
Purchased
8 months ago
Age:
35-44
Gender:
Male
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Appearance
4 / 5
Durability
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
Comfort
3 / 5
Broke after a couple of months
I expected better quality from Carhartt. I purchased online. The leather on the belt was great looking, but the buckle broke after only a couple of months. Very disappointing for the price.
October 13, 2016
Fullerton, CA
Age:
35-44
Gender:
Male
Response from Carhartt
We have reached out to the customer to ensure satisfaction.
October 14, 2016
BrendaL OStaff
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 9 answers
Can the buckle be removed?
A shopper on Nov 30, 2016
BEST ANSWER: The buckle cannot be removed.
What is the source of this product?
Anna C Staff on Jun 1, 2016
BEST ANSWER: This product is imported.